You Animals, “What You Want What You Need”

“You’re never going to fall in love.”

What else is there to say about You Animals that I haven’t said before?   I like this band.  I really, really like this band. Every track has been gold – my only complaint is that there aren’t enough. It has been about two years now and I have only amassed a total of five tracks. Consider this my plea via blog for the full length to come as soon as possible.  An alternate versions EP,  Same Sky, Different Sea, has arrived just in time for the holidays, and the band is willing to exchange four tracks for an e-mail address.   The tracks will be featured on the bands forthcoming debut. Sign up on the band’s official site.

more info…
Official Site
Myspace
Bandcamp

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment