PJ Bond – “I’m In A Bad Way”

“I remember when we first met, covered in dust and stale cigarettes.”

This song popped into my inbox two months ago, and I have been playing it on and off for weeks as the mood strikes. It’s a fantastic track from the fantastic and unfortunately ‘under-radared’ songwriter PJ Bond. Whether it will be officially released is yet to be seen, but it is as of now slated for a potential “TBD 2012” vinyl release from Black Numbers. Past releases include and a 2009 LP entitled You Didn’t Know I Was Alphabetical and last year’s April 22: Vienna, Austria.  He just finished a nearly two month European tour and will now gear up for some spring 2012 releases.

PJ Bond – I’m In A Bad Way

more info…
Official Site
Facebook
Twitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment