The Uglysuit

“I sailed away towards many days. I sailed away so many ways.”
I’ve got precious few organizational skills. Luckily, the way in which I operate has never been much of a problem. Everything is invariably pulled together, be it not with grace or by any process of good management, and a good-looking and well-received end product is often times the result. How I do it is often beyond me. This is one of those times; I’m finding that I have too much to do and not enough time in which to do it. So, the Uglysuit must take it upon themselves to win you over hearts and minds. I’m hooked, so it can’t be too daunting of a task. The Oklahoma City indie-folksters released their self-titled debut recently and have been relatively well received.

more info…
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

