Tim Fite

“I’ve been busy, baby, I keep busy.”

There’s more than a million reasons to like Tim Fite – the two most important being, (1) he looks like Buster from Arrested Development and (2) his crazy amalgam of hip-hop/country/alternative, though often overly sardonic, is practically irresistable. He’s playing right into my love of holiday gimmicks, too. Until midnight tonight, you’ll be able to download, free of charge, Tim’s new EP entitled It’s Only Ketchup. In the event that you don’t completely buy into my Tim Fite commendations based on his Halloween EP , I implore you to check out past releases, which are undoubtedly a bit less superficial. My two favorite Tim tracks, one of which may make my all-time list, are included below. The disc, Gone Ain’t Gone, is one I’d highly suggest.

Tim Fite – No Good Here
Tim Fite – 45 Remedies

more info….
Official Site
Myspace

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

