Somme


I’m sticking to my guns with this band. Anyone who really knows me knows I’m a BIG sucker for shoegaze music. While I don’t really have time to write a proper feature just yet, Somme is still worthy of a mention. Upon hearing the tracks, you’d be highly unlikely to discern that the band consists of a mere two members. The lush, vibrant instrumentation (don’t wait around for vocals) is pretty killer.

Somme – Massless
Somme – Forge

more info…
Myspace

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

