Sounds Under Radio

“Your silhouette reminds me now of all the things I wish I could have said.”

Thank you, Austin TX. You’ve always done right by me. Sounds Under Radio should be the sound on your radio. I’ve only been listening to the band for a few days now, and I already love everything about them. Sweeping, melodic-pop music makes me melt – it always has. I’ve got two tracks from the band’s forthcoming disc, Cinematica, for you to preview. I can’t wait to buy this disc when it drops in February – undoubtedly some great music to look forward to.

Sounds Under Radio – Portrait Of A Summer Thief
Sounds Under Radio – Wasteland

more info…
Official Site
Myspace

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

