Canadians

“You’re floating on a wave through the atmosphere.”

Perhaps it’s a bit ironic that this group of Italians dubbed themselves Canadians. A band that sounds this good can call themselves whatever they’d like, in my opinion. Who here has DirectTV? My roommates and I would always scoff at the trailer to some new show they carry called MyWorld. The fact that a whole show bases entirely around MySpace is a bit ludicrous, there’s no doubt about it. However, as I switched my cable on one night, I was greeted by the sweet sounds of this Italian melodic pop band. Instant attraction, my friends. They’re a great band with some considerably wide appeal. I’d be suprised if you didn’t really enjoy them. Two additional tracks can be heard and downloaded on their Myspace site, and I highly suggest you seek these out.

Canadians – Find Out Your 60’s
Canadians – Venus

more info…
Official Site
Myspace

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

