Fly Upright Kite

“What was wrong with what you were just yesterday?”

I’ve been crazy busy this past weekend. Too much fun and too much homework. I’ll continue to run myself ragged as the semester winds down in the next couple of weeks, but I’ll try my best to keep up you with you guys. I’ve got a lot of great bands, as always, to feature, and Fly Upright Kite is no exception. This Boston based band specializes in melodic pop compositions and is bound to win you over with their heart-wrenching, balladesque track “Cracks”. I’m a sucker for a nice little string arrangement. The band’s debut EP Every Breathing Moment is available for purchase on iTunes and CD Baby. Look into it, friends.

Fly Upright Kite – Cracks
Fly Upright Kite – Burn Out

more info…
Official Site
Myspace
Purchase
(or on iTunes)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

