Livin’ La Vida Loca

Hi, this is Taylor from Music For Kids Who Can’t Read Good. Liz is in DC for few days and for one reason or another I’ve been allowed to go loose and wreak havoc on her blog. I thought about posting the whole Gnarles Barkley album or putting up alot of pictures of Latin sensation Ricky Martin. But more sensibly, I think I’m going to feature a couple bands and artists that I’ve talked about on my site, that I think you guys would enjoy. First off, here’s a song that both is about DC and gives a very fitting and comforting lyric for my stay – “I am a visitor here, I am not permanent”.

MP3 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Remix)

-Taylor

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Livin’ La Vida Loca

  1. Anonymous

    dj downfall = fucking genius. jimmy.

Leave a Reply

