Lollapalooza

Lollapalooza 2006

“No one leave the lights on in a house where nobody lives anymore.”

I’m heading out for the big weekend in just a few hours here. I have no intention of bringing me computer with me, so I’ll try to do a weekend recap when I get back late on Monday…maybe. I am preparing a couple of normal posts in advance, so you won’t be missing out. Because of the insane amount of good artists that are going to be there, I decided to only pick a a few favorites and some new bands I’m looking forward to seeing.

Ryan Adams – When Will You Come Back Home (live)
Mute Math – Chaos
Death Cab For Cutie – I Was A Kaleidescope (this song never gets old)
Cold War Kids – Hospital Beds
The Redwalls – Hung Up On The Way I’m Feeling
Office – Bar Yellow
The Frames – Perfect Opening Line
Wilco – Box Full Of Letters

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Lollapalooza

  1. tim r.

    nice song choices. please let all who could not make it how the concerts were—especially ryan adams.

  2. Rowan

    Saw the Frames and Calexico (both at Lollapolooza) last night at Summerstage in NYC. Excellent sets. Have a blast!

Leave a Reply

