Contest!

CONTEST is now CLOSED.
Winners have been contacted. Thanks for entering. You guys are awesome.
I’m sure there will be another one soon.

Enter. for a killer cd. and a t-shirt. just do it. there’s nothing to lose, kids.

Thanks to Cornerstone Promotion, we’ve got two prize packs to giveaway. They include the band’s new disc, about-face, and a Working Title t-shirt. Their shirts are awesome, just so you now. You know the drill, all you have to do is leave a reply to this post with a comment including your email address. Remember, you don’t have to be registered or anything. Anybody can leave a comment to enter.

62 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

62 responses to “Contest!

  1. Anonymous

    yay for t-shirts 🙂love the blog, is the title from the ryan adams song?my email is saraheknowles@hotmail.comcheers,Sarah

  2. Anonymous

    Thanks for the free tunes, they sound pretty damn good. lneuland(at)gmail.com

  3. Liz

    I want one!!!eetise(at)gmail.comThanks!Liz

  4. Anonymous

    sweet shirt…painbird@gmail.comoh yeah, thanks for the heads up on Gates of Berlin. great band.

  5. Anonymous

    Sweet blogcredsevens(@)hotmail.com

  6. hillary

    hey, thanks for introducing me to tyler james! great blogrokklagio@gmail.comi just wish they would stop by san francisco.

  7. sara

    you can thank rbally for helping me find y’all.sign me up. I need a new shirt.sara gardenhoe8@rogers.com

  8. Anonymous

    yay! emilylyn at hotmail dot com

  9. Anonymous

    hey neat. i linked here from music for antsyou have tastea good one toolike some one who likes fresh pineapple.anyway.boobytrapfoto (AT) gmail.com

  10. Sara

    i’d love to sign up for the contest, liz. thanks.saraomoore (@) yahoo . com

  11. Anonymous

    hey liz, you are the bestest ever.sign me upthetmac12*@*yahoo*dot*com

  12. Anonymous

    wow, sounds good!adam.caldwell [@t] gmail.com

  13. Anonymous

    Don’t laugh at my e-mail alright?spoilt_brat35@hotmail.com

  14. Anonymous

    yay! i love this band;; ive been listening to them fora year now.. quite sad i cant say two or three. anyway. my email is hevycole367@gmail.comi hope you have a nice day;; heather

  15. litreofcola

    litreofcola at gmail dot com

  16. Anonymous

    tymag14@yahoo.comthanks for the opportunity-tyler

  17. Anonymous

    so there!heaveninapapercup[@]hotmail.com

  18. Anonymous

    I like what Ive heard of them. Found through Musis for Kids guest post.neojaygo(@)yahoo(.)com

  19. Anonymous

    Hey! Been watching your guys’s blog for some time… I love being able to hear all this new music and discover these bands! Awesome…And! The crowning jewel of the post: thejlar@gmail.comThanks 😉

  20. Jeff

    me me me!Jeff (SonnyC79)jeffamador@mail-dot-utexas-dot-eduthanks!

  21. Anonymous

    I like the sound of this band…is the contest still on?hjnash1970@yahoo.com

  22. Anonymous

    imchase(at)chaseishot(dot)com

  23. daniela

    I’m an idiot:yoshimiwins AT gmail.com

  24. bhlogiston

    fantastic cover art. I need the key for these hot hot days at the moment. *g*beverly(at)swissonline.ch

  25. Anonymous

    Love your blog! I found you thru the hype machine.marikierre at yahoo.com

  26. Dr. Beats

    yea t- shirt and cd for my email address way to harvest music lovers !usdigsounds @ gmail . com

  27. Lizzy

    please don’t forget to write your email address, edit your comment if you haven’t yet. its hard to track down email addresses…

  28. ERIKtion

    No Europe tour 😦Sign me up for one of the prizes!bsc_med_gen_erik@hotmail.com

  29. Laura

    Sounds amazing.l-nash@northwestern *dot* edu

  30. Ekko

    I love this band. Gimme swag!ekalett @ yahoo dot com

  31. Bumba1717

    I’m fed up of constantly finding more and more great mp3 blogs that i have to try and keep track of, but oh well. “Yay” and all that =PAnd of course…bumba1717@hotmail.com

  32. Aarika

    Prettttyyy.Let’s try this again with an e-mail address: merinda@gmail.com

  33. not veronica

    Like the cover art!sarah1rene(@)hotmail

  34. Lis

    I’m inahroadrunner [at] yahoo [dot]com

  35. jeffro

    cool, sign me up, too, please…jeff (at) jeterband.com

  36. J

    I want the prize pack !!!!

  37. Matt

    Wow, are you removing these, or am I first?Anyway, I’m game: bluescvblog-AT-gmail-dot-com.

Leave a Reply

