Intonation


I’m going to Lollapalooza with a couple of friends this summer. Should be a blast. However, I’d rather be at Intonation instead. Why? Mike Skinner. I love Mike Skinner. It’s also in Chicago. And it’s loads cheaper. It’s kind of a Vice Records spectacular. A lot of great bands playing. The only thing keeping me sane is the fact that Ryan Adams is playing at Lollapalooza. He, essentially, is the reason I’m going. Not a big post, but here’s a Streets remix that Vice is sharing.

The Streets – When You Wasn’t Famous (remix)

Also, if you sign up here, you’ve got a chance to win a couple of free tickets to Intonation in Chicago.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Intonation

  1. Anonymous

    I find some information < HREF="http://10oal.info/2419" REL="nofollow">here.<>

  2. Kyle

    I’d kill to go to either one, but none of my friends will make the trip with me. And I can’t see going by myself. I think I need new friends.

  3. Anonymous

    Very pretty design! Keep up the good work. Thanks.< HREF="http://2170.rooot.info/" REL="nofollow">»<>

  4. Anonymous

    I say briefly: Best! Useful information. Good job guys.< HREF="http://mortgage.jgytra.be/california_mortgage_interest_rates.html" REL="nofollow">»<>

Leave a Reply

