Hey Hey My My

“There’s too much silence in your head.”

…And Paris came knocking at our door. Some nice people over in France sent us this demo and asked us if we’d post a few tracks. I was all too happy. They’re fun, jovial, and just a bit outlandish. Delicate, sometimes dreamy acoustic arrangements mixed with some uptempo pop tracks from a french indie-folk duo? That’s hot. There no way that I was going to pass them up with a name like Hey Hey My My anyways. I completely dig it. As they’ve been described in their bio…”two heys, two mys, two guys named Julian and two guitars..” See what you think, they’ve got me all too interested.

Hey Hey My My – Too Much Space
Hey Hey My My – Morricone

more info…
Official Site
Myspace

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Hey Hey My My

  1. c

    i likey. your blog is great, i love the variety and the attitude. thanks for your random comments on my blog every now and then, too 😉i added you onto my sidebar, btw.peacec

Leave a Reply

