I do music better than TV


Hugh Laurie, will you marry me? I have a ridiculously massive crush on Dr. House. Don’t ask why, I’m not completely sure. Anyways, I’ve never ever posted about a TV show on here before. And don’t expect me to do it often – or ever again. However, I wasn’t too keen on getting a full music feature up today, so I settled, rather easily, for Hugh Laurie. House is on tonight; get into it. It’s great. He’s great. I unfortunately have to TIVO it, much to my dismay. They’ve grabbed hold of Massive Attack for their themesong. I’m sure many of you already know, but for those that don’t – it’s a really great track. Thought I’d share it with you.

Massive Attack – Teardrop

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “I do music better than TV

  1. Anonymous

    He has written quite a novel. The Gun Seller is the novel of my life.

  2. Anonymous

    A bit of fry laurie, definately check it out, utter genius!He was also in another genius comedy Blackadder, if u dont know that, then come out of the rock you’re hiding under and watch it all!He was also in a TV adaptation of Jeeves and Worcester with steven fry

  3. Lizzy

    really? very cool. yeah, i love him. apparently he’s written a best selling novel as well? incredible. I haven’t seen Fry and Laurie, but I have definitely heard of it. I’ll see if I can get my hands on it somehow

  4. coxon le woof

    Not sure if you’ve come across Hugh Laurie’s early incarnation as part of cerebral comedy act ‘Fry and Laurie’ with Stephen Fry, but if you ever get the chance, check it out – very funny stuff.And ever so different to his role i ‘House’Little known fact, Hugh Laurie voiced some radio ads I wrote. And a very fine fellow he is too.

Leave a Reply

