Atlanta II


If I wasn’t completely in love with Minneapolis, I’m sure I would be down in Atlanta…or Chicago, Boston or San Diego. But that’s beside the point. I am so impressed with the music coming out of the Atlanta/Athens area, I just can’t get enough of it. Trances Arc is one of the big bands in the area at the moment. These boys having been making waves down there for quite awhile and already have two EP’s under their belt. The first being the Save the World EP and the most current which is titled Buona Fortuna. Both very solid releases that leave me excited for the prospect of a full length in the near future. I hope they don’t mind me posting my favorite song from the first EP, otherwise I’m going to redirect you to their pureVOLUME and Myspace sites to stream some tracks. Their official site has more info as well.

Trances Arc- India

Both EPs are available to purchase on iTunes. Which I highly suggest. I have them both and I’m in love.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

